Staff & Directors


Melissa Fournier, Library Director
Natalie Hall, Children’s Services
LynnAnn Baldi, Library Assistant
Martha Sarina, Library Assistant
Judith Leonard, Library Assistant
Seamus Welsh, Library Assistant

Conference Room

Board of Directors

Laura Mooney- President

Joan Motyka -Vice Chair
Michael James- Secretary

John Kiker
Michael James Ralph Lewis Lynn Richmond

Judith Ulrich

Reading area with fireplace

Library Board meetings are held every month, usually on the last Wednesday of the month, at 5:00 p.m. at the library. The public is welcome to attend. Please check our Events Calendar for the next date.

Minutes from previous Library Board Meetings are posted on the Town of Lyme website and can be viewed here.